News from the AGM

News from the AGM held on Sunday 29th August.

Congratulations to our new Life Member- Melinda Pelly

Presidents Shield – John Michael Thompson

Distinguished Services Awards- Victoria O’Halloran, Craig Haskins, Russell Harrison, John Michael Thompson & Susan McCall.

Congratulations to our Board of Directors 2021/22

President: Chris Bell
Deputy President Lifesaving: Tim Cuthbert
Deputy President Competition: Graham Bruce
Deputy President Junior Activities and Youth: TBC
Club Captain: Bec Crawford
Secretary: Victoria O’Halloran
Treasurer: Craig Haskins
Director Education: Rhani Payne
Director Life Member: Robert Williams
Director Risk: Kenneth Murphy
Director Water Sports: Chris Morgan
Director Beach Sports: Leoni Graham
Director Special Events: John Thomson
Director Member Services & Youth: Russell Harrison
Public Officer: John Platt