2016/17 Award Winners

Manly LSC would like to congratulate the award winners listed below who were recognised at our Annual Presentation night on Friday.

Patrol Person of the Year:  Kathryn Watts

Rookie of the Year: Elizabeth Hawke (Ecks)

Patrol of the Year: Patrol 3 – Michele Kaye, Jane Pender, Fraser McTavish, Sita Mason, William Askham, George Cornwell, Guy Dunstan, Anne Gleason, Nicole Gorton, David Harrison, Geoff Hill, Fiona Hughes, Laila Kaiser, Nigel Kassulke, Michael McGrath, Eleanor Owen, Bronte Sloan, Melanie Thomas, Elizabeth Cornwell, Maddie High

Senior Club Person of the Year: Cynthia Alley

Junior Club Person of the Year: James Wacher

Cadet Club Person of the Year: Charlie Rose & Annabel Gilbert

Patrol Captain of the Year: John Thomson

Instructor of the Year: Max Moon

IRB Person of the Year: Scott Freeman

Ray Leighton Inspirational Award: Annie Gleeson

Senior Competitor of the Year: Kendrick Louis and Taylar Puskaric

U19 Competitor of the Year:  Harrison Stone and Remi Krenkels

U17 Competitor of the Year: Oscar Jones and Naomi Scott

U15 Competitor of the Year: Zac Morris and Madison Ward

Best Crew:  Manly Malurkadurk – Claudia Harris, Monique Hegarty, Lily Skacej, Georgia L’Estrange and Nathan Perry

Masters Competitor of the Year: Matt Gibbs

Team of the Year (Max Riddington Shield): Open Board Team – Lachlan Bruce, Jay Furniss, Kendrick Louis, Nathan Smith, Harrison Stone, Stewart McLachlan, John Kelly, Mitch Roberts and Cam Coghlan

100% Patrol Atttendance: Mark Burrough, Claude Busse, Eloise Harley Bryant, Michele Kaye, Julie Kremer

President’s Award: Anthony Vieceli

Appreciation Award: Glenn Stone


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search