Club Captain: Bec Crawford

Phone: 0414 776926
Email: clubcaptain@manlylsc.com

PATROL 1

Captain: Stephen Floyd
Phone: 0407 883 148
Email: sjbfloyd@bigpond.com

 PATROL 2

Captain: Andrew Thomas
Ph: 0411310311
Email: andrewmelissa2002@yahoo.com.au

 PATROL 3

Captain: Michele Kaye
Ph: 0400 702 057
Email: michele@gourmetgrommits.com.au

PATROL 4

Captain: Chris Cameron-Doe
Ph: 0428 055 749
Email: c.camerondoe@gmail.com

 PATROL 5

Captain: Paul Bailey
Ph: 0433 997 862
Email: paul.bailey@northernbeachesaccountants.com

 PATROL 6

Captain: Peter Turnbull
Ph: 0407 702 937
Email: sales@betterbuythedozen.com.au

PATROL 7 

Captain: John Zdrilic
Ph:0414 938 393
Email: zdriljoh@police.nsw.gov.au

PATROL 8 

Captain: Thomas Crawford
Ph: 0402 446 698
Email: crawford_thomas@hotmail.com

PATROL 9

Captain: John Thomson
Ph: 0411 822 060
Email:tomofin@hotmail.com

 PATROL 10

Captain: Tania Barra-Shaw Harmelink
Ph: 0416 800 071
Email: tania.bsh@gmail.com

PATROL 11

Captain: Mark Pottie
Ph: 0409 768 843
Email:mark@pottie.com

PATROL 12

Captain: Bran Black
Ph: 0414 252 893
Email: branblack8@gmail.com

 PATROL 13

Captain: Victoria O’Halloran
Ph: 0422 006 171
Email: victoria.ohalloran@icloud.com.au

PATROL 14 

Captain: Claude Busse
Ph: 0424 188 078
Email: claude.busse@gmail.com

 PATROL 15

Captain: Nicholas Dowson
Ph: 0414 381 253
Email: nicholas.dowson@gmail.com