BRONZE COURSE - NOVEMBER 2021

Dates for the Course are:

Tues 2nd Nov and Sat 6th Nov

Tues 9th Nov and Sat 13th Nov

Tues 16th Nov and Sat 20th Nov

Tues 23rd Nov and Sat 27th Nov

Tues 30th November and Sat 4th Dec

ASSESSMENT

Tuesday 7th December

Saturday 11th December

  • Please select the correct membership option from the drop down. Includes Course and Membership of Manly LSC
    Due to the condensed nature of the course the following prerequisites must be ensured otherwise we will have to remove from this course till another one is arranged
  • $ 0.00